The new 75th State House District was created by the Michigan Independent Citizens Redistricting Commission and is an open-seat without an incumbent representative.  It includes the following municipalities:

Clinton County:

Bath Twp.

Bingham Twp.

Olive Twp.

Ovid City and Twp.

Victor Twp.

Saint Johns

Ingham County:

East Lansing (part)

Meridian Twp. (Haslett / East Lansing)

Williamstown Twp.

Shiawassee County:

Sciota Twp.


Woodhull Twp.

HD 75 Map.png